Home Recensioni [ News ] Speciali Live Reports Etichetta Negozio Radio
  rock metal punk indie experimental pop elettronica

Mudhoney - Nuovo Disco

Elder - Innate PassageElder
Innate Passage
Gateways to Resplendence - Abhorrent ExpanseGateways to Resplendence
Abhorrent Expanse
Scarcity - AveilutScarcity
Dry Cleaning - StumpworkDry Cleaning
Mamaleek - Diner CoffeeMamaleek
Diner Coffee
The Lord - & Petra Haden - DevotionalThe Lord
& Petra Haden - Devotional
The Pretty Reckless - Other WorldsThe Pretty Reckless
Other Worlds
Brutus - Unison LifeBrutus
Unison Life
Darkthrone - Astral FortressDarkthrone
Astral Fortress
Oxbow - Peter Brotzmann - An Eternal Reminder of Not TodayOxbow
Peter Brotzmann - An Eternal Reminder of Not Today


Nuovo Disco

News del 13/11/2005

Mudhoney - Nuovo Disco

Buone nuove da Seattle: i Mudhoney hanno terminato la registrazione di “Under A Billion Suns” successore di "Since We've Become Translucent".

Il disco uscirà per Sub Pop il 6 Marzo 2006 e conterrà i seguenti brani:

"Where is the future"

"It is us"

"I saw the light"

"Endless yesterday"

"Empty shells"

"Hard on for war"

"A brief celebration of indifference"

"Let's drop in"

"On the move"

"In search of"

"Blind spots"

Mudhoney - Every Good Boy Deserve FudgeMudhoney
Every Good Boy Deserve Fudge
Mudhoney - Morning In AmericaMudhoney
Morning In America
Mudhoney - MudhoneyMudhoney
Mudhoney - My Brother The CowMudhoney
My Brother The Cow
Mudhoney - Pedazo De PastelMudhoney
Pedazo De Pastel
Mudhoney - Piece Of CakeMudhoney
Piece Of Cake
Mudhoney - Since WeMudhoney
Since We've Become Translucent
Mudhoney - The Lucky OnesMudhoney
The Lucky Ones